Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Dr. Soos Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in Dublin, GA

33 total reviews

Dr. Soos Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Soos Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Serenity L.
Submitted 07/12/21
It was a very good experience for me and my kids
Nova E.
Submitted 07/06/21
Great!
ANYA P.
Submitted 06/29/21
Great
Zachary B.
Submitted 06/19/21
Staff is always friendly and Dr. Soos is awesome!
Lorenzo E.
Submitted 06/15/21
The nurses and doctors were very accommodating to my son when he was having an episode. I was pleased with everyone.
Darren W.
Submitted 06/10/21
It didn't take long. We were in and out and the nurse was very nice. Everybody was nice.
Dev A.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent as usual
Kawaan J.
Submitted 05/17/21
Always great
Mickena H.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Soos never rushes the appointment and always makes sure our questions are answered before we leave. We love him and his staff!
Xzavier M.
Submitted 04/27/21
Good
Keairan C.
Submitted 04/01/21
Excellent
PAREKA C.
Submitted 02/12/21
I love this doctor
Jadalyn J.
Submitted 12/22/20
We love it
Alaiyah A.
Submitted 12/14/20
Staff is always friendly
Trystin K.
Submitted 10/26/20
Quick and amazing service
Ayden W.
Submitted 09/26/20
This was his first visit I can truly say he was comfortable and dosen't mind coming back service was fast
Thad E.
Submitted 09/22/20
Laura and Callie were very attentive and worked diligently to figure out what was going on with my son. The care and compassion they have for their patients is truly outstanding and plays a huge part in why my son loves them!!
Jace W.
Submitted 06/13/20
NP and nursing were so nice and friendly and my boys felt very comfortable. I would recommend them to other parents.
Kaiden J.
Submitted 06/09/20
Highlyyyyyyy recommended!! ❤️
Kendall C.
Submitted 06/09/20
They are always friendly and very fast. We are never there more than 30-45 minutes! My boys loveeee going to this doctor ❤️❤️❤️