Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Dr. Soos Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in Dublin, GA

4.77/5 Star Rating
60 total reviews

Dr. Soos Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Soos Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gage P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Visit went well
Riley O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Personable and friendly staff.
Jabriel R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Soos was very helpful on today
Bobby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I have had good experience with each visit. The staff overall are very professional and do a good job in a timely manner.
Brooke S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
We love the practice! Most of the staff! Except on the few occasions we saw Jessica Lamb! She wasn’t thorough and was very dismissive of concerns. She doesn’t listen or even check the info collected. This will be the last time I ever see her. We were dismissed. My daughters both went home with fevers still sick unfortunately this has been a problem with her and I’ve had to drag them out a second time to the doctor to see someone competent enough to pay attention. I guess to her we weren’t good enough to be thorough with. I’m not sure where a fever, ear drainage and throwing up are considered teething or even the other child who has diarrhea and stomach pain was told to give ibuprofen and Claritin. What a joke!!! I think I’ll take my children else where now. Maybe it wouldn’t have been so bad if this had been the first time but…….it wasn’t.
Jesse C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
It was fine
Tameka N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great service!!!
Bridgett D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
My daughter is a new patient at this practice. We just had our first doctor's appointment visit for the baby Monthly visit. She was very nice, funny, made us laugh and down to earth! Made our first time worth it!
Rebekah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
She is always so nice and listens to my daughter
Vaibhav M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
She checked everything very carefully and gave good time while doing that.
Indya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Moved from Alabama and They've been more helpful and did more with my newborn when it was his first appointment with Dr.Soos.
Gabriel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
We always have a great experience.
Jurl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very friendly. Very professional.
London S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
I love Dr.Soos pediatrics they have been taking care my kids for over a decade their the best!
Dev A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Excellent as usual
Nicole C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
We love Dr Soos! He is a very knowledgeable, very thorough physician, and has one of the best, most upbeat, vibrant personalities of any physician I’ve ever encountered! We are so glad to have him here in Dublin!
Kaysen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
I love the way they treat you they are responsible and when you get there you don’t wait long I love the service
Noah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Very courteous. Nice atmosphere. Good visit.
Ethan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
I had an excellent experience with you dr.soos and thanks for your help
Maximiliano L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21