Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dr. Soos Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in Dublin, GA

18 total reviews

Dr. Soos Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Soos Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ayden W.
Submitted 09/26/20
This was his first visit I can truly say he was comfortable and dosen't mind coming back service was fast
Thad E.
Submitted 09/22/20
Laura and Callie were very attentive and worked diligently to figure out what was going on with my son. The care and compassion they have for their patients is truly outstanding and plays a huge part in why my son loves them!!
Jace W.
Submitted 06/13/20
NP and nursing were so nice and friendly and my boys felt very comfortable. I would recommend them to other parents.
Kaiden J.
Submitted 06/09/20
Highlyyyyyyy recommended!! ❤️
Kendall C.
Submitted 06/09/20
They are always friendly and very fast. We are never there more than 30-45 minutes! My boys loveeee going to this doctor ❤️❤️❤️
Taelar P.
Submitted 05/10/20
Clean, efficient, and awesome workers!!
London S.
Submitted 04/10/20
Good service
Kayla M.
Submitted 09/10/19
Mrs. Annie is literally the best provider! She always takes her time and makes sure all my questions are covered. She never makes me feel like I am overreacting!
Lashonna J.
Submitted 09/05/19
Awesome
Jeffrey D.
Submitted 08/31/19
The best doctor for kids
Courtney B.
Submitted 08/31/19
Good
Lakesha N.
Submitted 08/30/19
Excellent service and great care every time my daughter and I visit the office.
Darlene S.
Submitted 08/30/19
Wonderful Drs and Staff!!
Aften S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent experience!! Dr. Soos explains and assist with any of my concerns and questions.
Merinda L.
Submitted 08/29/19
We love Laura! She is so sweet & gives my daughter exceptional care!!
Ashlee T.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great experience. Knowledgeable and friendly service as always
Katelin L.
Submitted 08/29/19
Wonderful doctor
Dana O.
Submitted 08/28/19
We love Dr. Laura!! She always takes her time with us, but is efficiently quick as well!